top of page

Bühler AG

Herr Andreas Bischof
Leiter Berufsbildung

Gupfenstrasse 5

9240 Uzwil

071 955 22 91

andreas.bischof@buhlergroup.com

www.buhlergroup.com/ausbildung

BZWU

Frau Daniela Röllin

Berufsbildnerin

Schützenstrasse 8

9500 Wil

058 228 72 73

daniela.roellin@bzwu.ch

Geberit International AG

Herr Andreas Gübeli

Berufsbildner KV

Schachenstrasse 77

8645 Jona

055 221 61 65

andreas.guebeli@geberit.com

GDELS-Mowag GmbH

Frau Andrea Haussener

Specialist HR Training & Development

Unterseestrasse 65

8280 Kreuzlingen

071 677 59 70

andrea.haussener@gdels.com

Gemeinde Flawil

Herr Adrian Trütsch

Ratskanzlei

Bahnhofstrasse 6

9230 Flawil

071 394 17 62

adrian.truetsch@flawil.ch

Gemeinde Jonschwil

Frau Romana Sutter

Leiterin Front-Office

Poststrasse 12 

9243 Jonschwil

071 929 59 22

romana.sutter@jonschwil.ch

Gemeinde Kirchberg

Frau Debora Cesario

Ausbildungsverantwortliche

Gähwilerstrasse 1

9533 Kirchberg

071 932 35 35

debora.cesario@kirchberg.ch

Gemeinde Niederhelfenschwil

Frau Elvira Frick

Leiterin Front-Office

Oberdorfstrasse 10

9527 Niederhelfenschwil

071 948 62 01

elvira.frick@niederhelfenschwil.ch

Gemeinde Oberbüren

Frau Sonja Hug
Ausbildungsverantwortliche

Unterdorf 9

9245 Oberbüren

058 228 25 31

sonja.hug@oberbueren.ch

Gemeinde Oberuzwil

Frau Kerstin Burgener

Berufsbildnerin

Flawilerstrasse 3

9242 Oberuzwil

071 950 48 40

kerstin.burgener@oberuzwil.ch

Gemeinde Sirnach

Frau Manuela Fritschi

Verwaltungsleiterin

Kirchplatz 5

8370 Sirnach

071 969 34 55

manuela.fritschi@sirnach.ch

Gemeinde Uzwil

Frau Monika Lehner

Leiterin Personaldienst

Stickereiplatz 1 

9240 Uzwil

071 950 41 17

monika.lehner@uzwil.ch

Gemeinde Zuzwil
Frau Alexandra Hälg
Ausbildungsverantwortliche

Hinterdorfstrasse 3

9524 Zuzwil

058 228 28 63

alexandra.haelg@zuzwil.ch

IGP Pulvertechnik AG

Frau Karin Meier-Züllig

Berufsbildungsspezialistin

Ringstrasse 30

9500 Wil

071 929 81 33

karin.meier-zuellig@igp-powder.com

Coop Region Ostschweiz-Ticino

Herr René Graf

Leiter Talentmanagement

Oberdorfstrasse 10

9200 Gossau

076 388 44 92

rene.graf@coop.ch

Raiffeisenbank Belalp-Simplon

Frau Chantal Studer-Amoos
Berufsbildnerin

Kelchbachstrasse 18

3904 Naters VS

027 921 64 12

chantal.studer@raiffeisen.ch

Raiffeisenbank Flawil-
Degersheim-Mogelsberg-
Oberuzwil

Frau Marion Kless
Ausbildungsverantwortliche

Magdenauerstrasse 1

9230 Flawil

071 955 77 93

marion.kless@raiffeisen.ch

Raiffeisenbank Gossau-
Andwil-Niederwil

Frau Stefanie Altherr
Nachwuchsverantwortliche

Herisauerstrasse 25

9200 Gossau

071 388 38 35

stefanie.altherr@raiffeisen.ch

ALDI SUISSE AG

Frau Lisa Gähwiler

Berufsbildungsverantwortliche KV

Niederstettenstrasse 3

9536 Schwarzenbach

071 980 23 39

lisa.gaehwiler@aldi-suisse.ch

Raiffeisenbank Regio Uzwil

Frau Bettina Schefer
Nachwuchsverantwortliche

Raiffeisenplatz 1

9244 Niederuzwil

071 955 65 65

bettina.schefer2@raiffeisen.ch

Raiffeisenbank Wil
und Umgebung

Herr Thomas Stäheli
Nachwuchsverantwortlicher

Bronschhoferstrasse 11

9500 Wil

071 913 55 21

thomas.staeheli@raiffeisen.ch

Raiffeisenbank Wittenbach-Häggenschwil

Frau Alina Stocker
Berufsb
ildnerin

Im Zentrum 1

9300 Wittenbach

071 292 20 45

alina.stocker@raiffeisen.ch

Siemens Schweiz AG

Herr Michele Marchesi

Leiter Berufsbildung

Freilagerstrasse 28

8047 Zürich

058 558 37 93

michele.marchesi@siemens.com

St.Galler Kantonalbank

Frau Marina Sarkis

Nachwuchsbetreuerin

St. Leonhardstrasse 25

9001 St. Gallen

071 231 38 21

marina.sarkis@sgkb.ch

Technische Betriebe Wil

Herr Goar Schweizer

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Speerstrasse 10

9500 Wil

071 913 00 11

goar.schweizer@tb-wil.ch

Verein Polybau

Frau Cristina Gerber

Leiterin Finanzen/Berufsbildnerin

Lindenstrasse 3

9240 Uzwil

071 955 70 43

cristina.gerber@polybau.ch

Galli Immo-Service AG

Frau Nicole Klaus

Ausbildungsverantwortliche

Buchenrainstrasse 5a

9536 Schwarzenbach

071 929 20 52

nicole.klaus@galli-immo.ch

consis Treuhand AG

Herr Philipp Maggiorini

Partner

Gallusstrasse 17

9501 Wil

071 913 83 89

maggiorini@consis.ch

Swissmem Berufsbildung
Frau Regula Rothen

Leiterin Entwicklungsprojekte

Brühlbergstrasse 4

8400 Winterthur

052 260 55 33

r.rothen@swissmem.ch

Georg Fischer RLS AG

Herr Patrick Cyril

Leiter Berufsbildung Schaffhausen

Ebnatstrasse 111

8201 Schaffhausen

052 631 34 95

patrick.cyril@georgfischer.com

die Mobiliar

Frau Larissa Egli

Berufsbildnerin

Sonnenhofstrasse 5

9500 Wil

071 913 50 86

larissa.egli@mobiliar.ch

Kindlimann AG

Frau Gabriela Fust

Verantwortliche Lernende

Münchwilerstrasse 37

9554 Tägerschen

071 929 94 06

gabriela.fust@kindlimann.ch

login Berufsbildung AG

Frau Manuela Leuenberger

Leiterin Markt und Angebot

Riggenbachstrasse 8

4601 Olten

058 852 53 26

manuela.leuenberger@login.org

Lehrbetriebsverbund
«BerufsLab»

Frau Leonie Wartburger

Ausbildungsleiterin BerufsLab

Teufener Strasse 25

9000 St.Gallen

071 274 36 55

info@berufslab.ch

bottom of page