Wir sind KV4.0! –

mit uns zum neuen KV

Bühler AG

Herr Andreas Bischof
Leiter Berufsbildung

Gupfenstrasse 5

9240 Uzwil

071 955 12 26

andreas.bischof@buhlergroup.com

www.buhlergroup.com/ausbildung

 

Geberit International AG

Frau Stefanie Steiner

Berufsbildnerin KV

Schachenstrasse 77

8645 Jona

055 221 61 65

stefanie.steiner@geberit.com

 

Gemeinde Flawil

Frau Diana Breitenmoser

Berufsbildnerin

Bahnhofstrasse 6

9230 Flawil

071 394 17 63

diana.breitenmoser@flawil.ch

 

Gemeinde Jonschwil

Frau Sarah Rudig

Berufsbildnerin

Poststrasse 12 

9243 Jonschwil

071 929 59 21

sarah.rudig@jonschwil.ch

 

Gemeinde Kirchberg

Frau Marina Gerig

Ausbildungsverantwortliche

Gähwilerstrasse 1

9533 Kirchberg

071 932 35 35

marina.gerig@kirchberg.ch

 

Gemeinde Oberbüren

Frau Verena Peterer

Lernendenverantwortliche

Unterdorf 9

9245 Oberbüren

058 228 25 36

verena.peterer@oberbueren.ch

 

Gemeinde Oberuzwil

Frau Simona Künzle

Lernendenverantwortliche

Flawilerstrasse 3

9242 Oberuzwil

071 950 48 40

simona.kuenzle@oberuzwil.ch

 

Gemeinde Uzwil

Frau Monika Lehner

Leiterin Personaldienst

Stickereiplatz 1 

9240 Uzwil

071 950 41 17

monika.lehner@uzwil.ch

 

Gemeinde Zuzwil
Frau Alexandra Hälg
Ausbildungsverantwortliche

Hinterdorfstrasse 3

9524 Zuzwil

058 228 28 63

alexandra.haelg@zuzwil.ch

 

Kanton St.Gallen

Frau Andrea Bucher

Sachberaterin Bildungsdepartement

Amt für Berufsbildung

Davidstrasse 31

9001 St.Gallen

058 229 26 36

andrea.bucher@sg.ch

www.berufsbildung.sg.ch

 

Raiffeisenbank Flawil-
Degersheim-Mogelsberg-
Oberuzwil

Frau Nicole Bollhalder
Ausbildungsverantwortliche

Magdenauerstrasse 1

9230 Flawil

071 955 77 93

nicole.bollhalder2@raiffeisen.ch

 

Raiffeisenbank Gossau-
Andwil-Niederwil

Frau Madeleine Häfeli
Nachwuchsverantwortliche

Herisauerstrasse 25

9200 Gossau

071 388 40 33

madeleine.haefeli@raiffeisen.ch

 

Raiffeisenbank Regio Uzwil

Frau Sabine Willi 
Berufsbildnerin

Raiffeisenplatz 1

9244 Niederuzwil

071 955 65 02

sabine.willi@raiffeisen.ch

 

Raiffeisenbank Wil und Umgebung

Frau Nathalie Grässli
Nachwuchsverantwortliche

Bronschhoferstrasse 11

9500 Wil

071 913 55 13

nathalie.graessli@raiffeisen.ch

 

Raiffeisenbank Wittenbach-Häggenschwil

Frau Melina Bollhalder
Nachwuchsverantwortliche

Im Zentrum 1

9300 Wittenbach

071 292 20 37

melina.bollhalder@raiffeisen.ch

 

Siemens Schweiz AG

Frau Lilian Wohlgensinger

Ausbildungsverantwortliche

Freilagerstrasse 40

8047 Zürich

058 558 48 60

lilian.wohlgensinger@siemens.com

 

St.Galler Kantonalbank

Frau Jasmin Brägger

Nachwuchsbetreuerin

St. Leonhardstrasse 25

9001 St. Gallen

071 231 34 63

jasmin.braegger@sgkb.ch

 

Technische Betriebe Wil

Herr Goar Schweizer

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Speerstrasse 10

9500 Wil

071 913 00 11

goar.schweizer@tb-wil.ch

 

Verein Polybau

Frau Cristina Gerber

Leiterin Finanzen/Berufsbildnerin

Lindenstrasse 3

9240 Uzwil

071 955 70 43

cristina.gerber@polybau.ch